Home Page

School Staff

Come and meet the staff at our school!






Deputy Child Protection Officer

I was appointed headteacher of the Junior School in September 1999.

The Infant School federated with the Junior School in September 2006 and I became head of the Federation. St. Mary's Priory is a wonderful community and I feel privileged to be part of it.

Deputy Headteacher

Assessment Lead

I am thrilled to have been appointed as the new Deputy Headteacher here at St Mary’s Priory Catholic Infant and Junior Schools.

As a practicing Catholic, and having attended primary and secondary Catholic schools myself, I am acutely aware of the importance that our faith has in the schooling of children and young people.

I very much look forward to joining the St Mary’s Priory community and working with you all over the coming weeks in our joint pursuit to become outstanding for the benefit of the children and all here at St Mary’s.


Senior Leadership Team

Mrs C Neli   SENCO/Child Protection Officer (Maternity Leave)

Mrs M Georgiou Assistant Head Teacher/EYFS Leader
Mrs A Gyampoh Phase Leader
Ms Z El-Habti SENCO/Child Protection Officer (Maternity Cover)
Mrs G Stan Business Manager


Administration Staff

Mrs L McConnell  Office Manager

Mrs N Campbell Admin Officer
Mrs K Callaghan Admin /Welfare Officer
Mrs P Gibson Finance Officer




Miss T McKinney Nursery Teacher

Mrs A Ali  EMAG ansdMs D Mylonas Year 1 Teacher

Miss S Jay Class Reception Teacher

Mrs N Maniscalchi Learning Assistant

Mrs C McVeagh Reception Teacher/English Lead

Mrs A Ablakwa Special Needs Assistant

Mrs Y Nalbant Nursery Nurse

Ms S McLaughlin Year 1 Teacher/RE Lead

Mrs R Pavarani Nursery Nurse

Mrs B Dymek Learning Assistant

Mrs M Moscattini Nursery Nurse

Mrs A Gyampoh Year 2 Teachers

Mrs S Thomas Nursery Nurse

Mrs G Negro Learning Assistant

Mrs C Bohorquez Alvarez Learning Assistant

Ms E Moran Year 2 Teacher


Ms M McDermott Learning Assistant

Lower KS2

Upper KS2

Ms P Barnes 3B Class Teacher

Mrs L  Murphy 5M Class Teacher/PE Lead

Mrs M Giliotti Learning Assistant

Ms A Greenan Learning Assistant

Mrs F Fisher 3F Class Teacher/ICT Lead

Ms M Drozd 5D Teacher

Mrs J Guy Learning Assistant/First Aider Ms S Baderman Learning Assistant
Mrs L Fernandes Special Needs Assistant/First Aider Mr P Brett 6B Class Teacher/English Lead
Ms J Coxon 4C Class Teacher/Maths Lead Mrs W Bieniek Learning Assistant
Mrs S Peric Learning Assistant Mr M Goder 6G Teacher/DT Lead
Mrs A Noriega 4N Class Teacher Mrs G McCarthy Learning Assistant/First Aider
Mrs J Eastmond Learning Assistant Ms K Cleary Special Needs Assistant
Mrs M Ellison EMA Mr M White Volunteer Teacher

Support Staff

Mrs M McKinney Learning Support Assistant

Mrs L McFarlane SMSA/Breakfast Club Assistant

Mrs Reiske-Luczkiewicz Special Needs Assistant/SMSA

Mrs S Prince SMSA

Mrs R Bedassie Special Needs Assistant/SMSA

Mrs A Sista SMSA

Mr Gareth Owen  Music Teacher.

Mrs A Brown SMSA

Ms C Moffatt Special Needs Learning Assistant  

Kitchen Staff

Site Manager and Cleaners

Mrs Juliette Osei Cook

Mr S Murphy Site Manager

Mrs Trudy Fanus Assistant Cook

Mrs F D'Silva Cleaner


Mrs M Rudacka Cleaner

Mrs E Gavino Cleaner